Thank You is Not enough.

My favorite thing is to acknowledge people for being what they are in my life .

Even though we do it quite often , but it’s not enough to say thanks or thank you to them , this does not end their role played in our life.

As we have grown to certain ages we learn , but we forget the ones who were in our school days they are our real friends ,our genuine friends.

The friends who don’t like you because you are Rich , Intelligent , or you are Good Looking.

They are with you because their soul connects. Their heart says that he/ she is my friend irrespective to the variable difference in Gender, Culture ,Caste ,Creed or financial status.
They just come smile and say” hey hello ! you are my friend !”
And the beautiful journey of friendship starts with sharing of Tiff-ins,Books,Notes and Secrets.
And Gradually the time flies before you even notice that you are actually depending on each.
This is the most purest form of friendship.

The Real Friendship .

The true Friendship without any Hidden Interest and Selfishness.
I am glad that I have a friend like this ,called Anchal Lanjewar (Then) now Mrs. Anchal Meshram .
She is the most selfless soul i have ever seen. She has made my school life quite enchanting . she was there for every next possible thing in those days. I remember When i was going with a very bad patch in studies ..

she took the initiative to teach me and I still feel that I could not have cleared the exams if she would not have taught me.
She got Married last year. She has invited me and how could I miss to attend . the only party I attended after years.
I am very happy for her and wish her a beautiful life .

And I am thankful to the god for giving me a friend like her in my life. she will be always my favorite friend . I have said thanks to her many times but its not enough ..
I hardly make friends but when I make I don’t let them go.

This is just a little way to express my gratitude to you and our friendship.
You will be always my favorite friend Anchal.

And I know you will be there for me my friend forever like you have been.

“And Yes Me Aaj Bhi Dimaag ka Dahi karta hu..”

Thank you so much but this is not enough.

11 thoughts on “Thank You is Not enough.

  1. That’s a cute way to express thanks.. great post. U r lucky to have such a great friend….
    After reading this, I m definitely gonna say thanks to my friends for being there.
    Thanks for inspiring..

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment