lost or taken or left ?

Well ..  It’s awkward for me to put this in public but yes it is a true story true pain true cheat true life  true love and of course true lie….

she loved me alot for 7 long years so that   no one has ever did with any one but she left me without answering me or my questions in a very brutal manner…

She was forced to do so or she has left me or she has been taken away from my life….I don’t know

I don’t even know my mistake ..

I loved her more than I could have Done I did all the stuff to make her mine but I failed coz she has not stood for me when I wanted her the most…why?  what was my mistake still wanna know…awaiting…

Some questions are necessary to answer…

Life is round we will meet again and again whenever we will meet I will ask u how r u I hope u will not ask me who r u?

56 thoughts on “lost or taken or left ?

  1. All of the above she lost the feelings of love she have for you, taken by her own reasons, left cuz she thinks there’s no option left. It might be hard to accept but in order to live peacefully and move on to the next chapter of your life you must let go. You are living the present and preparing for your future leave the past behind. Dont let it consume you. I believe the best thing for you to do is forgive and forget the pains it has cause, pray for her cuz that’s what she need the most. Your future will always bring you understanding of why things didn’t work out. Some chapters just have to close without closure.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am very thank to u for ur kind advice but few things in life stays forever and I don’t know about future but I don’t think I can forgive and forget…the pain in my heart is so immense I can’t express that in words what she did I know but why she did I don’t… The reasons are better known to him I love her the most and I hate her the most..it’s sad but she is the one to whom I love the most and hate the most!!! Its a zone of my life which is always with me I m trying but I am unable to go beyond this… Because she has loved me without any conditions like no one did to other but she left me when I wanted her the most without even listening to me…

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Dear brother people come and go and we can’t control that but we can accept it and celebrate it. I understand a part of your pain but God understand you the most. It is a lie to think you can’t able to overcome that. Cut that off. It is not true. The pain causes you such cuz of the span of time which built a strong expectation,please be strong. Let go and let God take over this tine. He longs to help you why not let Him?

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Thank you …I am agreed to these things but god is the one who is the whole and soul of this entire chapter… I met her, fallen in live with her and this has happened because somewhere god has scripted this for me..he gave me smile he gave me pain …what can I expect and demand from God… Nothing happens without a reason in life and god is the narrator of every story… But the point is why me??? I am never wanted any love any cheat any pain everything came to me accidentally and I have been just a puppet !!! This is helplessness

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Dear brother “why me?” is the question everyone asked when trials come and I understand but I want to asked you this “why not you?” If all good things come in your way how can you be stronger and better in this life? If what you want will only happen how can you experience God’s great plan for you. God loves you and He doesn’t want to give you less than the best the Lord wants to give you the best. “Why me?” It is you cuz God chose you for greater plans. It is you cuz you deserve the best. It is you cuz He is saving you from the more pain you will feel.
            What if the girl have you been in love has fallen in love with someone while you are in relationship? The Lord knows that. Everything happens for a reason. You cant see it now but have a one on one talk with the Lord who loves you the most. He will give you His peace surrender what you feel to Him.

            Liked by 1 person

            1. I don’t know about the plans of god..what good is there for me I really want to know but yes it has effected me a lot I am not the same person as I have been..I lost my respect for love and god! I may be wrong but this is what my state of mind is..! I am glad that u r here to help me ” do it all for the glory of god”..if she has fallen in love with in any other during the relationship I would thought that she was a character less girl it would have effected me that much. But she left without a reason without answering it makes me helpless… I have not given rights to any1 to play with my life she has played with me and NY life.. It is not easy to walk away from any one as she did..move on is just word but practically its very tough to do so!!!!

              Liked by 1 person

              1. You have already allowed her to hurt you when you have a relationship with her. You have given her the access of your life when you committed with her. God knows your heart and what you are going through. Trust Him. He got someone special for you.

                Liked by 1 person

                1. No I don’t want any more heart breaks I can’t ask as I can’t digest the pain!!! I have not allowed her to hurt me I just thought she is my life instead of thinking that she is just the part of my life..I think was not wrong by doing so as I loved her for life not for that moment!!

                  Liked by 1 person

                    1. It is not yet late. You are in your realization state now. You have been blinded by that lie that she is your life before but now the truth has you free. Dont you believe that someone will come to stay in your life forever? One goodbye opens for another of hello

                      Liked by 1 person

                    2. Well its good if that is what the truth is but the life of mine is not circus show to start and end shows at some1’s will there is pain there is emotions there is love I am not a robot to erase my damaged files… Its very easy to walk away but not easy to withstand by u or me…this is serious life not a joke or movie…I am human being with sensible heart…i am not here to entertain every next person for their love and cheat… #it hurts

                      Like

            1. Yes please do..I hope god really loves though by the traits it does not seems like that… I will be happy if the faith for god will come back in my life…it will happen if I will have my betrayed love back in my life …in the way I wanted. No more betrayal no more cheats clean love of the same person. I hope god listens u as he don’t listen my prayer!!!!

              Like

              1. I believe you will be waking up one day and you will realized that what you want the most is what you dont need. And you will realized that what you need the most is more important. Wants and needs are far different. I’m glad you have learnt some lessons through this I hope you will learn the mosr important lesson God wants you to learn also. Harden not your heart. Heart can be deceiving so you need to guard it well. God bless you brother.

                Liked by 1 person

                    1. Well if he is there he will surely think at least once about me..loving is just not a question… God can prove me wrong but I don’t think there is any truth about his existence… Let me tell u I have been the biggest believer and follower of god once upon a time but its not the same now…!

                      Liked by 1 person

                    2. He is always thinking about you but you stop believing that. It is sad how bad things cripple you. The Lord wants to help you but you are not letting Him which makes you fall more in the pit. While you are living there is still hope. Your breathe is a proof of God’s love for you. May you be enlightened.

                      Liked by 1 person

        1. I hope so ….God is there for good and bad …I have seen a lot in this life at this age…I am happy for the fact of giving me a chance to feel the essence of true love…I m not a modern day lover who just don’t care what happened today and says let’s start the new one tomorrow …if I love some1 I will love for the lifetime…. I hope god knows me well

          Liked by 1 person

            1. This the line which I used to say her. ” I know u better then u know ur self ” and she use to feel good about this..but I actually what ever I know about her is something which she allowed me to know.. May b I treated myself god//and god punished me. And it has been a good lesson one should never love anyone with the extreme belief. As I did.

              Liked by 1 person

  2. Well be I Will b the happiest person if it happens… And I quite outspoken but always believe in talking with heart not with brain…I am happy if felt its nicely compiled

    Like

Leave a Reply

